IQAC Compositions:

IQAC Committee for 4th cycle of NAAC as follows: (2017-18 to 2022-23)

Sr. No Name Position Designation
1 Prin. Dr. R.R. Saswade Principal Chairman
2 Dr. R. M. Naval Vice Principal (Science) Member
3 Dr. S. B. Kale Vice Principal (Arts) Member
4 Dr. M. E. Navgire Director of the IQAC IQAC Coordinator
5 Dr. S. R. Landge Patil Teacher Arts Member
6 Dr. S. R. Bhitre Teacher Science Member
7 Prof. V. S. Kasabe Teacher Commerce Member
8 Dr N. R. Sayyad Hostel Rector Member
9 Prof. D. S. Wakchaure Physical Director Member
10 Prof. B. T. Deshmukh Librarian Member
11 Dr. R. N. Arle Program Officer N.S.S. Member
12 Prof. K. A. Lande Faculty In-charge Member
13 Shri. Anil Shewale Management Member
14 Shri. B. N. Chamute Office Member
15 Shri. B. R. Ghodechor Office Member
16 Shri. Ganesh Gavhane Alumni Member
17 Shri. Kashinath Nawale Local Society Member
18 Student Representative University Representative Officer
19 Dr. Kshitij Ghule Patil Industrialists Officer
20 Shri. Sukhdeo Fulari Stakeholders Officer